January 28, 2022

Tomer Aiderapp

Consummate Business Technicians

CCC-Hastings graduates honored at winter commencement |

Central Group Higher education celebrated its inaugural all-college or university wintertime commencement ceremony Dec. 10 in the Aurora Cooperative Pavilion on the Nebraska State Fairgrounds in Grand Island.

In all, 336 graduates were recognized. CCC has campuses at Hastings, Grand Island and Columbus and discovering facilities in Kearney, Holdrege, Lexington and Ord.

All graduates from CCC-Hastings are detailed underneath by home tackle with educational application famous.

Graduates with associate’s levels whose names are marked with an asterisk achieved a cumulative grade-point ordinary of 3.75 or increased during their college or university careers and graduated with honors.

Associate of Utilized Science degree

Alda: Desirae M. Richardson, hospitality management and culinary arts

Ansley: Madison M. Henry, media arts

Aurora: Hunter W. Holliday, agricultural sciences Christopher J. Dyer, info technology and techniques

Cozad: Andrea G. Vega-Hurtado, enterprise administration

Elwood: Steven C. Wagner, diesel know-how

Geneva: Gatlin F. Motis, legal justice Chloe M. Stofer, early childhood schooling

Gibbon: Kolby E. Shiers, weighty equipment operator technician

Glenvil: Adam T. Ochsner, state-of-the-art manufacturing style engineering

Grand Island: Wilmer L. Gonzalez, diesel technological innovation *Axel U. Cifuentes, Malec Quandt, drafting and style and design technology Gregory D. Younger, power technologies Alex D. Orosco, media arts

Harvard: Jason E. Jensen, info engineering and units

Hastings: Dakota T. Sell, highly developed producing design and style technological know-how and drafting and style and design technological innovation DeAnna M. Dahms, *Eric A. Weber, business enterprise administration Jared C. Blankenship, Jawn J. Johnston, criminal justice Jaekob B. Spitz, drafting and design technology Bridget K. Linton, Jamie L. O’Shea, early childhood training Katarena B. Warford, hospitality management and culinary arts *Jesus A. Saenzpardo, information and facts technological know-how and techniques

Hebron: Anisha A. Rickers, hospitality administration and culinary arts

Imperial: *Hannah G. Meeske, business technology

Juniata: Dane J. Eisele, media arts

Kearney: Bryan O. Fahnholz, state-of-the-art producing layout engineering Austin J. SkaggsNicholas R. Clark, agricultural providers Dennys S. Marquez, enterprise administration Tristin T. Brueggeman, building technologies Cris B. Grilli, drafting and design technologies *Shea W. Peden, energy technology

Lawrence: Coy L. Ceder, highly developed producing structure technological innovation

Minden: Joel Gonzalez, drafting and design engineering

Sutton: Marisa R. Griess, early childhood education and learning

Upland: *Rachel A. McKeon, drafting and style and design technology

Wood River: Lexi P. Sadd, Brandon W. Seier, *Ty C. Swanson, agricultural sciences

Belton, Texas: Evan W. Barney, company technological know-how

Osborne, Kan.: Kacey L. McKain, small business administration

Wilmington, N.C.: Miranda Ndichafah, organization administration

Dickens: *Natalie K. Marquardt.

Grand Island: Maria F. Castellanos

Hastings: Nicholas J. Ellis

North Loup: *Kaylee J. Klanecky

Roseland: Alexandra N. Allen

Affiliate of Science diploma

North Loup: *Kaylee J. Klanecky

Ansley: Karlee R. Stunkel, business enterprise administration

Aurora: Jonathan Frink, diesel technological innovation Keeley J. Allen, early childhood education

Axtell: Jacob J. Wehrer, welding technology

Ayr: Ariel A. Willems, hospitality administration and culinary arts

Bassett: Adam M. Turpin, weighty tools operator technician

Bertrand: Brooke T. Peterson, media arts

Blue Hill: Katrina E. Krueger, early childhood education and learning

Burwell: Breanna K. Rocheleau, McKenna M. Soncksen, media arts

Deshler: Anthany M. Collins, state-of-the-art production layout technology

Eustis: Jordan D. Fangmeyer, heavy products operator technician

Fairfield: Stephen M. Friend, media arts

Geneva: Monica Crabtree, Marisa T. Gewecke, business administration

Giltner: Joslynn J. Roth, organization administration

Glenvil: Pamela L. Stromer, details engineering and units

Gothenburg: Grant A. Jensen, welding technology

Grand Island: Ryan D. Christenson, Nicholas M. Condon, Tyler M. Moritz, highly developed manufacturing design and style technologies Ryan A. Deleon, Ethan N. Kelley, Darren D. Beilke, building technological know-how Hailey L. Plautz, criminal justice Jose M. Benavides, heating, air conditioning and refrigeration Madison A. Ripp, media arts

Hastings: Cooper A. Beahm, Noah A. Ismaiel, superior manufacturing style technological know-how Emily R. Aldrich, Ashlee A. Stevens, Jessica A. Tate, organization administration Jeffrey J. Moody Jr., design technologies Samuel A. Johnston, Zachary M. Lepant, Alexis T. Wells, prison justice Conner R. Brown, drafting and layout engineering Tracy M. Vibrant, Stephanie J. Pohl, early childhood education Alejandro E. Lopez Jauregui, electrical technology David A. Lagrange, data technological innovation and systems Camron A. Gil, Ryan J. Nonneman, welding technological know-how

Holdrege: Jirsie A. Klein, organization administration Carson J. Fritson, welding technologies

Howells: Tristan M. Kleinschmit, highly developed manufacturing structure technologies

Juniata: Adam M. Torske, criminal justice

Kearney: Amie D. Maxwell, automotive technology Alexis J. Olson, small business administration Austin N. McCoy, Timothy B. Suntken, drafting and design and style engineering Emilio A. Rivas and Jeremiah D. Staab, media arts

Kenesaw: Carly D. Walker, business enterprise administration

Lexington: Riley J. Kopf, agricultural sciences Manuel J. Lopez, automotive know-how Jok Lewis, development technology Kevin G. Sandoval, Juan Tecla, welding engineering

Litchfield: Kaleb J. Rosentreader, drafting and structure technologies

Marquette: Anna S. McReynolds, early childhood training

Merna: Alexis K. Zimmer, small business administration

Minden: Ely J. Jonak, state-of-the-art producing structure know-how

Mitchell: Anthony C. Walker, diesel engineering

Nelson: Emely Y. Trinidad, enterprise administration Jackson I. Gilbert, drafting and style and design technological know-how

Oconto: Cade C. Eggleston, diesel know-how

Ogallala: Dawson T. Decastro, large products operator technician

Omaha: Harrison Ottens, state-of-the-art production style and design technologies

Ravenna: Adam M. Betke, agricultural sciences Kayln R. Schuller, automotive technologies Joseph A. Psota, welding technology

Saronville: Alivia Robbins, business enterprise administration

Scotia: Jonathan L. Middendorf, sophisticated manufacturing style and design technology

St. Libory: Dalton E. Rate, heating, air conditioning and refrigeration

Top-quality: Kaitlin E. Imler, organization administration

Taylor: Jack D. Simpson, media arts

Wallace: Rebekah J. Vote, business enterprise administration

Wood River: Victor E. Castro, automotive technology

Tabor, Iowa: Koi A. Bartholomew, electrical technological innovation